2016 Board of Directors

President: Natalie Potvin

E-mail: nanpotvin5@gmail.com

 

Management: Kurt Porter

E-mail: kwporter2280@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Allison Potvin

E-mail: allison.potvin@claconnect.com

 

Treasurer: Arron Stoen

E-mail: arron.stoen@gmail.com

 

Membership: Mandy Dens

E-mail: dens.mandy@gmail.com

 

Individual Development: Nick Johnson

E-mail: coolnickj85@gmail.com

 

Public Relations: Tracy Bock

E-mail: tracy.bock@live.com


Community Development: Chris Dens

E-mail: dens.ckd@gmail.com

 

State Delegate: Andrew Jay

E-mail: andrew@gulldambrewing.com

 

Chairman: Carissa Meyer

E-mail: mn_meyer@hotmail.com